”Playing football was all a passion, it wasn’t really paying at all, but the training I got as a referee really added up because my trainee was one of the most prominent football figures. After the training I got a certificate from the top ranking football federation in the country, I started presiding over local football games, and would get some money from it. This made me feel good.” #KiberaStories Photo by Bryan Jaybee @storitellah

”Playing football was all a passion, it wasn’t really paying at all, but the training I got as a referee really added up because my trainee was one of the most prominent football figures. After the training I got a certificate from the top ranking football federation in the country, I started presiding over local football games, and would get some money from it. This made me feel good.” #KiberaStories
Photo by Bryan Jaybee @storitellah http://ift.tt/1WJpm0S
Leave a Reply

