”I started singing when I was a little boy, I used to sing with my mum in the church, but I think a lot has changed. I like conscious music, music that speaks for itself, I grew up with reggae music, it was actually relevant with the life I was living, listening to the likes of Lucky Dube, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh and Morgan Heritage back in the days was an eye opener, their music brought the message home.” BlackSeed – Dancehall/Reggae artist Photo by Bryan Jaybee @storitellah.

”I started singing when I was a little boy, I used to sing with my mum in the church, but I think a lot has changed. I like conscious music, music that speaks for itself, I grew up with reggae music, it was actually relevant with the life I was living, listening to the likes of Lucky Dube, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh and Morgan Heritage back in the days was an eye opener, their music brought the message home.” BlackSeed – Dancehall/Reggae artist
Photo by Bryan Jaybee @storitellah. http://ift.tt/1Vk1J0f
Leave a Reply

