Unfair affair: KiberaStories

Drama: There was drama today in Kianda, Kibera
as one man was found to be having an affair with
another man’s wife. The enraged man together
with his ‘boys’ evicted the girlfriend from his
lovers house while threatening to kill her with a
panga. The household items were later on set
ablaze leaving nothing behind.

image

Household items of the man in an unfair affair with someone's wife being set ablaze in Kianda area, Kibera.

I was later on caught in the middle of this melee
saga as I was taking photos and the people here
just didn’t like. I had to delete all the photos in
camera as a proof that I won’t expose the goofy
behaviors of these rowdy men. I lost my
sunglasses in the process.

#KiberaStories

Leave a Reply

